Scientific Committee

Our Scientific Committee review the abstracts submitted to the Scientific Frontiers session

  • David Keller

    Keller Consulting Group

  • Jessica Ter Haar, PhD

    International Probiotics Association

  • Joe Alcock, MD

    University of New Mexico

  • Marie-Eve Boyte

    NutraPharm Consulting Services

  • Mark Miller, PhD

    Kaiviti Consulting

  • Patrick McLaughlin, PhD

    Synbiotic Health

  • Paul Forsythe, PhD

    University of Alberta

  • Rolando Saltini

    Fonterra Dairy

  • Susan Mitmesser, PhD